Customer Reviews - Balloons123.com


Real Reviews from Real Customers!
  118

10/17/2017
Fast
"Great! The items got here quick and the process was easy! "
Shannon H.
08/18/2017
Exactly what we needed
"Perfect for our needs!"
Karen A.
Hi Karen. Thank you for shopping at Balloons123.com and for leaving your review. We appreciate your business! - Balloons123
08/14/2017
Exactly what I expected.
"Exactly what I expected."
Gawanda F.
Hi Gawanda. Thank you for giving us your business and for taking the time to review your purchase. We really appreciate it! - Balloons123
07/31/2017
Best Ballons!
"Always awesome and super fast. Best prices around on Mylar balloons!"
Jeanie P.
Hi Jeanie. Thank you for giving us your business and for taking the time to review your purchase. We really appreciate it! - Balloons123
07/07/2017
We ordered balloons for my
"We ordered balloons for my daughter's graduation party and they arrived on time and were perfect for our theme."
Stacey W.
Hi Stacey. Thank you for the review of your purchase at Balloons123.com. We really appreciate your business! - Balloons123
07/01/2017
Very satisfied
"Order was prompt.One item ordered was sold out, they immediately credited me. Would order from them again."
Barbara M.
Hi Barbara. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to submit a review of the products you bought. We appreciate it! - Balloons123
06/27/2017
Shipment of balloons were received
"Shipment of balloons were received in a timely manner."
Celine G.
Hi Celine. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to submit a review of the products you bought. We appreciate it! - Balloons123
06/27/2017
11�۝ Big Polka Dot Balloons
"I Love the balloons, I really appreciate how fast I received the balloons! Thank You"
Linda K.
Hi Linda. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to submit a review of the products you bought. We appreciate it! - Balloons123
06/27/2017
Great balloon! It looks really
"Great balloon! It looks really pretty when filled."
Silka C.
Hi Silka. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to submit a review of the products you bought. We appreciate it! - Balloons123
06/21/2017
Best prices!!!
"We searched around for pricing and Balloons123 had the best pricing - by far. They also had the biggest selection of the custom logo party supplies that we were looking for. And we received our order very quickly! We�۪re very happy with our order and will shop exclusively at Balloons123 in the future for all of our party needs! THANK YOU!"
Ann C.
Hi Ann. Thank you for the review and for your business. We appreciate it! - Balloons123
06/16/2017
As pictured!
"As pictured!"
Diana S.
Hi Diana. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to submit a review of the products you bought. We appreciate it! - Balloons123
06/15/2017
Product was awesome but customer service was excellent!!
"I just would love to compliment your employee Melissa McDaniel. I didn�۪t receive my order in full, at first. I contacted her and she took care of me right away and made sure I received what I needed in time for my party. The plates were a hit at my sons graduation party. Thank for the amazing customer service! I will refer all my friends and family to your company. I have worked in customer service all my life and love it when I am on the receiving end. Thank you again!! JoAnne Little"
Joanne L.
Hi Joanne. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to submit a review of the products you bought and your experience with Balloons123.com. We appreciate it! - Balloons123
06/10/2017
5 stars
"Great quality balloons and speedy delivery!"
Dolores B.
Hi Dolores. We are thankful for your business at Balloons123.com and appreciate you taking the time to review your purchase! - Balloons123
06/08/2017
All good!
"Balloon quality and speed of shipment were on par. Thanks!"
Jane H.
Hi Jane. We are thankful for your business at Balloons123.com and appreciate you taking the time to review your purchase! - Balloons123
05/25/2017
Great service!
"Great service!"
Wa Y.
We are thankful for your business at Balloons123.com and appreciate you taking the time to review your purchase! - Balloons123
05/20/2017
Cowboy balloons
"Wonderful"
Shannon T.
Hi Shannon. We are thankful for your business at Balloons123.com and appreciate you taking the time to review your purchase! - Balloons123
05/19/2017
Made the party
"It wouldn�۪t have been an A&M graduation party without your plates, balloons, etc. Delivery was right on time."
Shirley D.
Hi Shirley. We are thankful for your business at Balloons123.com and appreciate you taking the time to review your purchase! - Balloons123
05/11/2017
I first saw these in
"I first saw these in downtown LA and the price was so high that I didn't buy these Balloons. So I can't tell you how happy I was when I discovered these here in this site...So worth the investment!!"
Cheryl R.
Hi Cheryl. Thank you for reviewing your purchase at Balloons123.com. We really do appreciate your business and hope that you will shop with us again in the future. - Balloons123
05/09/2017
Balloon Order
"We order on short base notice alot - Balloons 123 always gets out shipment to us within 2 business days!!"
Mary F.
Hi Mary. Thank you for reviewing your purchase at Balloons123.com. We really do appreciate your business and hope that you will shop with us again in the future. - Balloons123
05/06/2017
The balloons :balloon: arrived on
"The balloons :balloon: arrived on time and were exactly like the picture. Great quality excellent price!"
Jana M.
Hi Jana. Thank you for reviewing your purchase at Balloons123.com. We really do appreciate your business and hope that you will shop with us again in the future. - Balloons123
05/05/2017
yellow pull bow
"excellent item"
Arlene B.
Hi Arlene. Thank you for reviewing your purchase at Balloons123.com. We really do appreciate your business and hope that you will shop with us again in the future. - Balloons123
05/05/2017
Great price balloon
"I was able to get the exact balloon for half the price on this website."
Suzana V.
Hi Suzana. Thank you for reviewing your purchase at Balloons123.com. We really do appreciate your business and hope that you will shop with us again in the future. - Balloons123
05/05/2017
Great!
"Everything came the way I ordered it!"
Danielle C.
Hi Danielle. Thank you for reviewing your purchase at Balloons123.com. We really do appreciate your business and hope that you will shop with us again in the future. - Balloons123
04/18/2017
balloons
"balloons"
Patti D.
Hi Patti. Thank you for reviewing the item you purchased from us at Balloons123.com. We appreciate your business! - Balloons123
04/14/2017
11'' Mustache And Bow Tie
"11'' Mustache And Bow Tie Latex Balloon Pb (Qty: 50)"
Tracie D.
Hi Tracie. Thank you for reviewing the item you purchased from us at Balloons123.com. We appreciate your business! - Balloons123
04/06/2017
awesome
"got my balloons in a timely manner"
Nicole F.
Hi Nicole. Thank you for reviewing the item you purchased from us at Balloons123.com. We appreciate your business! - Balloons123
03/26/2017
Star balloons
"Fast shipping"
Alisa R.
Hi Alisa. Thank you for the review of the 9 inch Blue Star Foil Balloons. We appreciate your feedback and your business! - Balloons123
03/21/2017
Perfect for misc. decorating!
"These star sprays are perfect for decorating events. They're a great length, too!"
Angela A.
Hi Angela. We appreciate you taking the time to review your purchase of the 18" Silver Star Sprays with Grass . We are very happy that you liked them. Thank you for giving us your business! - Balloons123
03/18/2017
Easy to flood cookies. Fantastic
"Easy to flood cookies. Fantastic price!"
Susan A.
Hi Susan. We appreciate you taking the time to review your purchase of the Decorating Bottles. We are very happy that you liked them. Thank you for giving us your business! - Balloons123
03/11/2017
Round Toothpick (19200 ct)
"These toothpicks are very nice and don't break easily. They are great for making cupcake toppers."
Stacey H.
Hi Stacey. Thank you for the review of the Round Toothpicks. We appreciate you writing the review and giving us your business! - Balloons123