Customer Reviews - Balloons123.com


  247

08/24/2018
Last minute touch
    "I was looking for something different for decorations and found this website,I ordered this item thinking it probably was too late to get before the party, but it arrived the day before, giving me time to set it up, I absolutely loved it and got soooooo many compliments. "
    Susan W.
    Hi, We sure do appreciate you taking the time to write a review and giving us your business for balloon and party supplies. Happy to hear you liked the Balloon Arch Kit! - Balloons123
    08/20/2018
    This product is really great to work with
      "Fantastic beautiful results with incorporating this paper into a centerpiece "
      melodie M.
      Thank you for shopping at Balloons123.com for your balloon and party supplies needs. We are so glad to hear that you liked the Foil Sheet Emerald Green! For more great products shop again at Balloons123. - Balloons123
      08/13/2018
      Blue 11' latex
        "Great color, easy to inflate."
        Teresa H.
        Hi, Thank you for shopping at Balloons123.com for your balloon and party supplies needs. We are so glad to hear that you liked the Dark Blue Latex Balloons! - Balloons123
        08/11/2018
        Baby shower
          "Balloons were perfect for the occasion. The email communication could have been better on when they shipped out but everything worked out! "
          Kimberly H.
          Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for shopping at Balloons123.com! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the Pooh It's A Boy Foil Baby Shower Balloon! - Balloons123
          07/16/2018
          Wonderful balloon
            "nice and round and orange. =)"
            Joann A.
            Hi, Thank you for shopping at Balloons123.com for your balloon and party supplies needs. We are so glad to hear that you liked the Orange Round Foil Balloon! - Balloons123
            07/15/2018
            Excellent
              "Bought these balloons for an event at my store. Great price, fast shipping. Will definitely buy from here again."
              Caryl B.
              Hi, We sure do appreciate you taking the time to write a review and giving us your business for balloon and party supplies. Happy to hear you liked the Store Clearance Foil Balloon! - Balloons123
              07/09/2018
              Thanks
                "Outstanding service and product"
                Rhonda P.
                Thank you for shopping at Balloons123.com for your balloon and party supplies needs. We are so glad to hear that you liked the 4th Of July American Flag Mini Shape-Flat. For more great products shop again at Balloons123. - Balloons123
                07/09/2018
                Latex balloon
                  "Love the color and very easy to fill with helium tank."
                  Teresa Hargis
                  Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for shopping at Balloons123.com! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the Purple Violet Latex Balloon! - Balloons123
                  07/01/2018
                  Great Balloons!!!
                    "These balloons were great !!!! As a matter of fact they are still inflated and flying high attached to my mail box right this minute 10 days later!!!!!!! Great colors perfect for our daughter graduation party as she leaves HS and heads off to Cuse!!!! Thanks!!!!!"
                    cathyanne forstl
                    Thank you for shopping at Balloons123.com for your balloon and party supplies needs. We are so glad to hear that you liked the Syracuse Foil Balloon! - Balloons123
                    06/25/2018
                    a star warsy balloon
                      "it worked like a balloon should, very floaty. "
                      Joann A.
                      Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for shopping at Balloons123.com! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the Star Wars Rebels Happy Birthday foil Balloon! - Balloons123
                      06/23/2018
                      USC Balloon
                        "It was good. Thank you for delivering so quickly."
                        lydia T.
                        Hi Lydia, Thank you for shopping at Balloons123.com for your balloon and party supplies needs. We are so glad to hear that you liked the USC Trojans Foil Balloon! - Balloons123
                        06/15/2018
                        Balloon order
                          "They arrived ahead of schedule. Thanks. "
                          RICARDO V.
                          Hi, We sure do appreciate you taking the time to write a review and giving us your business for balloon and party supplies. Happy to hear you liked the University of Indiana Foil Balloon! - Balloons123
                          06/12/2018
                          Gold Balloon Garland
                            "Beyond my expectations. I used them for a large balloon garland with balloons ranging from 5” to 30” in varying sizes and shades of gold. I didn’t use helium... 9 days after the party - it’s still up. I love it so much!!!"
                            Gabrielle C.
                            Hi, Thank you for shopping at Balloons123.com for your balloon and party supplies needs. We are so glad to hear that you liked the Latex Balloon Metallic Gold. For more great products shop again at Balloons123. - Balloons123
                            06/10/2018
                            UCF balloons -
                              "Great use for my daughter’s graduation"
                              carlos M.
                              Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for shopping at Balloons123.com! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the Central-Florida Foil Balloon! - Balloons123
                              06/07/2018
                              Volleyball Balloons
                                "Great service....received order promptly."
                                Maryann C.
                                Hi, Thank you for shopping at Balloons123.com for your balloon and party supplies needs. We are so glad to hear that you liked the Volleyball Foil Balloon! - Balloons123
                                06/04/2018
                                Love Them!
                                  "After spending many hours on making my own balloon nets I stumbled on this site (ty, ty). They work beautifully and saved sooo much time. Well worth the purchase; wish I had found them sooner. Don’t hesitate to purchase these. I used them on 12” and 15” and bigger balloons as they were so easy to adjust. You won’t be disappointed with this purchase if you are trying to emulate hot air balloons!"
                                  ANNE W.
                                  Hi, We sure do appreciate you taking the time to write a review and giving us your business for balloon and party supplies. Happy to hear you liked the Hot Air Balloon Net Clear! - Balloons123
                                  06/03/2018
                                  Perfect!
                                    "Fast service. Perfect balloon. "
                                    Margaret K.
                                    Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for shopping at Balloons123.com! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the University Of Minnesota Foil Balloon! - Balloons123
                                    06/03/2018
                                    I found my new party supply vendor
                                      "I will definitely buy from Balloons123 again! Everything came exactly as ordered, exceptional quality, on time, and the best price I found in any store or online. I havw found my new party supply vendor!"
                                      Jamie D.
                                      Hi Jamie, Thank you for shopping at Balloons123.com for your balloon and party supplies needs. We are so glad to hear that you liked the Central-Florida foil Balloon. For more great products shop again at Balloons123. - Balloons123
                                      06/01/2018
                                      Crimped Poly Curling Ribbon White 500 yds
                                        "Ordering was a breeze and the item shipped quickly. And the ribbon is what i ordered."
                                        Teresa Hargis
                                        Happy you found a great, high-quality product that worked so well for your party. Thanks for a great review for our customers. - Balloons123
                                        06/01/2018
                                        Mylar balloons
                                          "Great, they fill up well and are very colorful!"
                                          Teresa H.
                                          Glad to hear it. Thank you for your purchase and we hope to be of service to you again for your party supply needs. - Balloons123
                                          06/01/2018
                                          Great Balloons
                                            "I have not used them yet, but I blew one up as a test, and it performed very well and looked pretty. I look forward to using them!"
                                            Lisa S.
                                            Glad you like the balloons. Thank you for the review and please order from us again for more great balloon and party supplies. - Balloons123
                                            05/29/2018
                                            Go Dawgs!
                                              "Fast shipping and great quality napkins! Thank you!"
                                              Laura W.
                                              Yes, Go Dawgs! Thank you for your review and purchase! - Balloons123
                                              05/29/2018
                                              Gorgeous UNC Balloons
                                                "Very Easy to Order and I received them within about 3 days. They were a nice size and I mixed them in with some plain blue and white balloons. I will order from you all again!"
                                                DeShanna J.
                                                Glad to hear it! Yes, please shop balloons123.com again. - Balloons123
                                                05/27/2018
                                                Excellent!
                                                  "Delivered on time for a great price! Would definitely purchase from them again!"
                                                  Jenny S.
                                                  Thank you for your returned business. We appreciate that! Shop us again for more great products and prices. - Balloons123
                                                  05/25/2018
                                                  Great
                                                    "Best place to shop for any party occasion"
                                                    Alma A.
                                                    05/24/2018
                                                    Plates/napkins
                                                      "I loved how easy it was to shop,order,and pay for my items! I also appreciate the fact you guys carry colors most other's don't. The plates and napkins were inexpensive and good quality. I would definitely recommend your site and shop with you again.😊"
                                                      Sallie M.
                                                      05/22/2018
                                                      Just what we needed!
                                                        "These balloons were perfect for a display at our church! Would definitely buy again!"
                                                        Nancy G.
                                                        Hi Nancy, Thank you for shopping at Balloons123.com for your balloon and party supplies needs. We are so glad to hear that you liked the Solid Color Red Latex Balloon! For more great products shop again at Balloons123. - Balloons123
                                                        05/19/2018
                                                        Thank you
                                                          "Great customer service "
                                                          Kristin F.
                                                          Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for shopping at Balloons123.com! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the University of Florida Foil Balloon! - Balloons123
                                                          05/15/2018
                                                          ASU supplies
                                                            "Super! Very smooth and quick arrival of items. "
                                                            kisa t.
                                                            Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for shopping at Balloons123.com! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the Arizona State - Lunch Napkin! - Balloons123
                                                            05/14/2018
                                                            Arizona state
                                                              "Awesome! He had a blast at his surprise graduation party! Thanks "
                                                              Amy B.
                                                              Hi, We sure do appreciate you taking the time to write a review and giving us your business for balloon and party supplies. Happy to hear you liked the Arizona State Foil Balloon! - Balloons123