Customer Reviews - Balloons123.com


  225

05/29/2018
Gorgeous UNC Balloons
    "Very Easy to Order and I received them within about 3 days. They were a nice size and I mixed them in with some plain blue and white balloons. I will order from you all again!"
    DeShanna J.
    05/27/2018
    Excellent!
      "Delivered on time for a great price! Would definitely purchase from them again!"
      Jenny S.
      05/25/2018
      Great
        "Best place to shop for any party occasion"
        Alma A.
        05/24/2018
        Plates/napkins
          "I loved how easy it was to shop,order,and pay for my items! I also appreciate the fact you guys carry colors most other's don't. The plates and napkins were inexpensive and good quality. I would definitely recommend your site and shop with you again.😊"
          Sallie M.
          05/22/2018
          Just what we needed!
            "These balloons were perfect for a display at our church! Would definitely buy again!"
            Nancy G.
            Hi Nancy, Thank you for shopping at Balloons123.com for your balloon and party supplies needs. We are so glad to hear that you liked the Solid Color Red Latex Balloon! For more great products shop again at Balloons123. - Balloons123
            05/19/2018
            Thank you
              "Great customer service "
              Kristin F.
              Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for shopping at Balloons123.com! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the University of Florida Foil Balloon! - Balloons123
              05/15/2018
              ASU supplies
                "Super! Very smooth and quick arrival of items. "
                kisa t.
                Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for shopping at Balloons123.com! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the Arizona State - Lunch Napkin! - Balloons123
                05/14/2018
                Arizona state
                  "Awesome! He had a blast at his surprise graduation party! Thanks "
                  Amy B.
                  Hi, We sure do appreciate you taking the time to write a review and giving us your business for balloon and party supplies. Happy to hear you liked the Arizona State Foil Balloon! - Balloons123
                  05/09/2018
                  Perfection!
                    "Everything was perfect. Exactly what we needed. "
                    Dion C.
                    05/08/2018
                    Healing helper
                      "Arrived on time; just as expected. A real boost for a friend recovering from unexpected breast surgery."
                      lyn d.
                      04/30/2018
                      Product delivered was not as shown...
                        "The discrepancy was corrected and Customer Care was great! Thank you!"
                        Adrienne S.
                        04/24/2018
                        Birthday Success!
                          "Was exactly what we ordered and held up through the blow up process and still staying inflated 4 days later, they where a great price compared to other places I considered ordering from. Overall arrived when stated and little one super happy!!"
                          Brandi J.
                          04/21/2018
                          Great!
                            "No problems, fast service! Thank you!"
                            Carrie P.
                            04/10/2018
                            Awesome
                              "Item was as described, my son was so. Happy to have this on his party "
                              German G.
                              04/05/2018
                              Duke foil balloons
                                "Haven’t blown them up yet. Party isn’t until mid May, however they appear to be just as advertised "
                                Syler M.
                                04/04/2018
                                Baby pink curly bows...
                                  "It was exactly what I wanted and what I ordered, I would definitely order from Balloons 123 again. The quality of the product was excellent; the ordering and delivery were hassle free. Thumbs up 👍 "
                                  Josephine S.
                                  03/28/2018
                                  great product
                                    "love these cute balloons. Great quality! Will buy again!"
                                    Marcy Y.
                                    03/28/2018
                                    MLP
                                      "Great Item! Came in great condition with no rips. They did not come with the plastic stick and the small upper tube to wraps the ballon in. Overall would purchase again."
                                      Nancy D.
                                      03/26/2018
                                      Perfect
                                        "You need to add that these are perfect for mini loaf pans."
                                        Samuel L.
                                        03/25/2018
                                        Everyone was great! Thank you
                                          "Everyone was great! Thank you for ALL your efforts and gett bf the balloons to me on this me! Saved the job "
                                          Michelle D.
                                          03/20/2018
                                          Excellent
                                          03/19/2018
                                          Crepe paper galore
                                            "It came in plenty of time . Have not used it on doorway for high school reunion yet . It’s muscle memory just like high school. Can’t wait . It will be fun !"
                                            Patricia R.
                                            03/18/2018
                                            Godzilla Balloon
                                              "Great quality"
                                              shavon Grove
                                              03/04/2018
                                              Perfect Balloons
                                                "These balloons were perfect for my son's Eagles Birthday party. They were extremely reasonable in price and looked great. Took them to a local store to have them blown up. "
                                                Lisa W.
                                                03/03/2018
                                                Duke balloons
                                                  "Great! Shipping was quick. "
                                                  Laura G.
                                                  02/25/2018
                                                  Excellent service
                                                    "Great quality for a fraction of the price on other sites. Fast delivery!! Would highly recommened and will purchase again!"
                                                    Melissa S.
                                                    02/24/2018
                                                    Awesome
                                                      "My overall experience was great my wife love the balloons"
                                                      Marlon S.
                                                      02/20/2018
                                                      Loved my balloons!!
                                                        "Love this site and my balloons were very high quality and gorgeous! "
                                                        Stephanie J.
                                                        02/19/2018
                                                        Eagles!
                                                          "Excellent purchase!! "
                                                          Candace G.
                                                          02/17/2018
                                                          9” Gold Star Balloon
                                                            "Excellent the balloons looked beautiful "
                                                            Emarillis S.